Straight to the content

Valentine's sale: Today up to -50% off

Kostenloser Versand in ganz Europa

360 Tage Geldzurück Garantie

    Healing, Harmony & Balance - Heart Chakra

    The heart chakra is the way to find the center. There are 3 worldly chakras below and 3 spiritual chakras above...

    The heart represents the center of the universe and is the seat of our soul...

    In order to be in harmony with ourselves, we must have a clear conscience and be honest with ourselves.

    The heart chakra, anahata chakra, can be activated and harmonized by different things like being in nature: colors like green and pink and stones like malachite, amazonite or rose quartz.

    watch_later Sold out

    Mala "OM" Amazonite Bracelet - Calms Soothes Stress

    €22.95  €29.95

    local_offer You save 45%

    Mala "Lotus" necklace with 108 natural Amazonite beads - Calms and soothes stress

    €32.99  €59.99

    Try risk-free for 30 days

    Try it completely risk-free from home for up to 30 days.

    55,000+ Happy Customers

    In our 5 years we have served more than 55,000 satisfied customers.

    Free Shipping

    Delivered to you to Germany, Austria and whole of Europe.